Review Zetbull – Dự án đầu tư trâu bò với mức lãi từ 1.5% hằng ngày

27 533
logicpro.biz
Buy banner here for $60/week - Only 1 slot

Zetbull review là một dự án đầu tư trâu bò khi có thời gian hoạt động khá bền bỉ từ 16/05/2019 đến nay vẫn hoạt động tốt. Có thể nói dự án đã có chế độ khởi động tĩnh lặng để duy trì sự ổn định nhằm tăng tốc vào giai đoạn hiện tại. Chính giai đoạn này sẽ là giai đoạn tham gia vào dự án Zetbull hợp lý nhất để nhận lại những mức lợi nhuận cực tốt trước khi rời đi. Hãy cùng HyipOla điểm qua những nét chính của dự án trước khi quyết định đầu tư.

  • Đăng ký tài khoản đầu tư : Zetbull

I. Đặc điểm của dự án Zetbull

  • Khởi chạy chính thức : 16/05/2019, thiết kế giao diện mới ngày 22/12/2020.
  • Chấp nhận nạp tiền qua các cổng: PM, BTC, LTC, BCH, DASH.
  • Đầu tư tối thiểu : 10$.
  • Thanh toán tối thiểu : 0.15$, riêng cổng ETH là 2$.
  • Thanh toán : Manual, thanh toán tối đa trong 48h.
  • Lãi trả : 5 ngày/tuần từ thứ 2 – thứ 6. 

II. Các gói lãi tại Zetbull review

1. DAILY investment plans : Gói trả lãi hằng ngày, hoàn vốn khi hết chu kỳ.

  • ZET1 : Đầu tư từ $10.00 – $1,000 – Lãi 1.50% hằng ngày cho 20 ngày làm việc.
  • ZET2  : Đầu tư từ $50,000.00 – $100,000 – Lãi 2.00% hằng ngày cho 35 ngày làm việc.
  • ZET3  : Đầu tư từ $100,000 – $200,000 – Lãi 2.50% hằng ngày cho 55 ngày làm việc.

2. AFTER investment plans : Gói lãi trả 1 lần duy nhất sau số ngày cố định

  • ZET4 : $100,000.00 – $200,000.00 – 650.00% daily 35 business days
  • ZET5 : $50,000.00 – $100,000.00 – 1500.00% after 55 business days
  • ZET6 : $25,000.00 – $50,000.00 – 3000.00% after 70 business days
  • ZET7 : $12,500.00 – $25,000.00 – 6500.00% after 100 business days
  • ZET8 : $5,000.00 – $12,500.00 – 16000.00% after 160 business days

3. VIP investment plans : Gói lãi trả 1 lần duy nhất sau số ngày cố định

  • VIP555 : $300,000.00 – $500,000.00 – 555.00% after 20 business days
  • VIP1555 : $200,000.00 – $300,000.00 – 1555.00% after 35 business days

III. Kiếm tiền cùng review Zetbull

  • Để kiếm tiền với Zetbull bạn phải đầu tư tối thiểu 10$.
  • Bạn sẽ nhận được tiền thưởng từ đầu tư tuyến dưới 3 lớp : 5-2-1%.

IV. Hướng dẫn đầu tư tại dự án Hyip Zetbull Việt Nam

  • Đăng ký tài khoản đầu tư : Zetbull

Để đầu tư bạn vào Make Deposit >> Chọn gói lãi >> Chọn cổng nạp >> Nhập số tiền muốn đầu tư >> Make deposit.

V. Proof Zetbull

ĐĂNG KÝ ZETBULL

Lưu ý : Đầu tư Review HYIP, MLM, ICO, Matrix, Staking, Smart Contract, Lending Review luôn tiềm ẩn rủi ro đầu tư nên bạn cân nhắc đầu tư trong phạm vi tài chính cho phép và có trách nhiệm với quyết định đầu tư của bạn.

hyipola.com
Buy banner here for $20/week - Only 1 slot
27 Comments
  1. Hyip Zanoza.me says

    HyipZanoza.me 2021-04-15 21:49
    Deposit 200 USD via Perfectmoney
    The amount of 200 USD has been withdrawn from your account. Date: 21:53 15.04.21. Batch: 385626236.

  2. Hyip Zanoza.me says

    HyipZanoza.me 2021-04-20 06:24
    Payment from Zetbull (profit + affiliates):
    The amount of 4.92 USD has been deposited to your account.
    Withdraw to HyipZanozaMe from ZetBull.com.. Date: 06:13 20.04.21. Batch: 386580204.

  3. Hyip Zanoza.me says

    HyipZanoza.me
    Payment from Zetbull (profit + affiliates):
    The amount of 7.5 USD has been deposited to your account. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to HyipZanozaMe from ZetBull.com.. Date: 16:04 01.05.21. Batch: 389767558.

  4. heatstreak says

    We all know the rumors and who is behind this one.
    It is easy to spot yet I had my doubts
    I have invested here a total of $1000 in the daily plan and the withdrawals are being paid to me really fast too
    Glad to have found a legendary admin 🙂

    NEW Deposit batch –

    The amount of 1000 USD has been withdrawn from your account. Accounts: U5677***->U20813606. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Deposit to ZetBull User heatstreak.. Date: 20:14 25.04.21. Batch: 387964926

    Payment batch –

    The amount of 15 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U20813606->U5677***. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to heatstreak from ZetBull.. Date: 15:48 27.04.21. Batch: 388380206

    The amount of 22.5 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U20813606->U5677***. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to heatstreak from ZetBull.. Date: 16:45 28.04.21. Batch: 388626778

    The amount of 15 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U20813606->U5677***. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to heatstreak from ZetBull.. Date: 15:32 29.04.21. Batch: 388842686

    The amount of 15 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U20813606->U5677***. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to heatstreak from ZetBull.. Date: 16:45 30.04.21. Batch: 389088284

    The amount of 17.5 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U20813606->U5677***. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to heatstreak from ZetBull.. Date: 16:15 01.05.21. Batch: 389770539

    The amount of 15 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U20813606->U5677***. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to heatstreak from ZetBull.. Date: 17:49 04.05.21. Batch: 390487167

    The amount of 15 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U20813606->U5677***. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to heatstreak from ZetBull.. Date: 18:03 05.05.21. Batch: 390726856

  5. Hyip Zanoza.me says

    HyipZanoza.me
    Payment from Zetbull (profit + affiliates):
    The amount of 23.55 USD has been deposited to your account.
    Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to HyipZanozaMe from ZetBull.com.. Date: 05:07 09.05.21. Batch: 391503452.

  6. Hyip Zanoza.me says

    HyipZanoza.me 2021-05-16 08:31
    Payment from Zetbull (profit + affiliates):
    The amount of 6.5 USD has been deposited to your account.
    Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to HyipZanozaMe from ZetBull.com.. Date: 05:25 16.05.21. Batch: 393042460.

  7. Hyip Zanoza.me says

    HyipZanoza.me 2021-05-20 18:20
    Payment from Zetbull:
    The amount of 203 USD has been deposited to your account.
    Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to HyipZanozaMe from ZetBull.com.. Date: 17:10 20.05.21. Batch: 394048037.

  8. Hyip Zanoza.me says

    HyipZanoza.me 2021-05-29 14:44
    Deposit 200 USDT (TRC-20)
    TxID 9a969ad2efa8891e6c566e6fca338001e5f9b4a9a5f55ddc9785096ff3aa0a59

  9. Hyip Zanoza.me says

    HyipZanoza.me 2021-06-08 12:22
    Payment from Zetbull received:
    We have just sent $6.00 to your Tether TRC20 account.
    Transaction batch is 17be0ead1e1a4bb93c4d47284aea8a3ef60b69f2b1a9911c4fb01a9945d6bf3c.

  10. Hyip Zanoza.me says

    HyipZanoza.me 2021-06-11 07:28
    Payment from Zetbull received:
    We have just sent $6.00 to your Tether TRC20 account.
    Transaction batch is 4dc5085ba1d0923036400f225dd2d3c8414b28f2e4b78b43089a4ad4d9266ab7.

  11. Hyip Zanoza.me says

    HyipZanoza.me 2021-06-30 07:47
    Payments from Zetbull received:
    We have just sent $49.03 to your Bitcoin accoun.
    Transaction batch is 2c3c4a52e93d45fac17f1117748242713abee90011b3cbc4276217d7cca3c6d8.

  12. heatstreak says

    What a beautiful program we have here guys
    This platform has been paying me since a long time now and I always make sure to invest more funds whenever my plan expires
    This is one legendary admin here, you should not miss this opportunity 🙂

    NEW Deposit batch –

    0.02747515 BTC
    2021-06-18 23:17
    66928985bb3bc2415aa2b944a407f6a2d94895385b3e6d17099d547634abf0f4

    Reinvestment from Account balance – $1000 after PM to BTC internal exchange

    Payment batch –

    The amount of 15 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U20813606->U5677***. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to heatstreak from ZetBull.. Date: 15:11 06.05.21. Batch: 390921090

    The amount of 15 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U20813606->U5677***. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to heatstreak from ZetBull.. Date: 16:23 07.05.21. Batch: 391168127

    The amount of 15 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U20813606->U5677***. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to heatstreak from ZetBull.. Date: 04:57 09.05.21. Batch: 391501915

    The amount of 15 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U20813606->U5677***. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to heatstreak from ZetBull.. Date: 07:27 11.05.21. Batch: 391976478

    0.00008433 BTC
    2021-05-12 11:40
    c455fb5e650526f1812d9ce7b8c423f37ba3c82ee49d7c34560a6b5ef4dc5d71

    The amount of 15 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U20813606->U5677***. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to heatstreak from ZetBull.. Date: 06:46 12.05.21. Batch: 392208164

    The amount of 15 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U20813606->U5677***. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to heatstreak from ZetBull.. Date: 08:04 13.05.21. Batch: 392448107

    The amount of 15 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U20813606->U5677***. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to heatstreak from ZetBull.. Date: 07:20 14.05.21. Batch: 392649330

    The amount of 15 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U20813606->U5677***. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to heatstreak from ZetBull.. Date: 05:35 15.05.21. Batch: 392837748

    The amount of 15 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U20813606->U5677***. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to heatstreak from ZetBull.. Date: 07:57 19.05.21. Batch: 393711819

    The amount of 15 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U20813606->U5677***. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to heatstreak from ZetBull.. Date: 07:48 20.05.21. Batch: 393931048

    The amount of 15 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U20813606->U5677***. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to heatstreak from ZetBull.. Date: 07:58 20.05.21. Batch: 393932728

    The amount of 15 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U20813606->U5677***. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to heatstreak from ZetBull.. Date: 07:59 21.05.21. Batch: 394142418

    0.00038649 BTC
    2021-05-25 13:20
    9ba80e877c779a53c3558572d6376ab0083ef75674250b85506f191e4c1da5c3

    0.00037022 BTC
    2021-05-26 13:20
    c9a24b29a5ce8ec8a93dd9e70b32e3efe696e5e01683e997d736d7587af26f9e

    0.00039136 BTC
    2021-05-27 13:29
    38dc3e19cb6993017257fbf5a6fd41e83c61cd1ebe7edb81a02f6146118fb5b5

    0.00040606 BTC
    2021-05-28 13:44
    1101c16d026d7b6ece40c18b205a8895879fa2ee8a63de8b02459d089d4dffba

    0.00041407 BTC
    2021-05-29 13:27
    dcf0030f2bd59eb2ec0cb95e5fdae0e69539753cc70b28687cd53d3096cd71c7

    0.00040629 BTC
    2021-06-01 12:06
    45f1696708430269e19bca8416d6360d63d45e416c94fb407b12c0608b82075c

    0.00119969 BTC
    2021-06-04 10:39
    5cb63492c22a56a5517789dd3f74c341bc679627eb9e9459025c53bbe9395ec1

    0.00041623 BTC
    2021-06-06 20:25
    2787ec3682f73c57929ff07cfd11cbe2c993db4b79f976612dc893370bc8f471

    5 USDT-TRC20
    2021-06-06 20:46:09
    b6f71c5f9a324ef8bc530bef8f6cf3a4d813efc3757f9168a4a793acbc7fd7a8

    0.00127751 BTC
    2021-06-10 15:18
    92300f9cbe35f0cbe25318410ede9ec78bfebc9a68ae7347653cd8d6349d7c8e

    0.0303295 BTC
    2021-06-18 23:00
    c29f9c89de66b5b7de76a27e2cf85dfe56cde1eb423bf2aa32a424e7ff7dc1ac

    0.00030842 BTC
    2021-06-21 22:21
    b9d66eafd984162621122bb5d1111d6e9da130c2a24dc5405dd3b8b6189b8623

  13. WinHyip says

    We have just sent $84.95 to your Tether TRC20 account TEkNrxiDZaHNL5gZvJwijJozVp6S4u21dj.
    Transaction batch is e3d44a721489ed1ef18db34347168d48cfe44e1b73081f6dd9b5c462d6d03b64.

  14. heatstreak says

    This program is from a legendary admin and I will make sure to keep reinvesting my principal and even add a bigger deposit in my next deposit so my earnings grow here and to a bigger profit in my overall portfolio
    Withdrawals are often paid fast and I make sure to add another deposit to keep my profits strong 🙂

    Payment batch –

    0.00390371 BTC
    2021-07-03 12:11
    0009cbb7796e688d00e72ecdf40aeb4104f9342ecde9ae9a4ac65b1ee02632d9

    0.00041361 BTC
    2021-07-04 13:18
    4e7c60633e7b9edd1e023643de9776d0ca504dc55d6c4672043ad1a8d5a93269

    0.00295596 BCH
    2021-07-04 13:24
    647955d373d29ec16673ae53ee4e601dc76382b5eb2cfb2becb600cbe0607f2f

    0.00049149 BTC
    2021-07-06 16:03
    99688799860800afd0a547839381eec0a8062341ac2d9ac32332a51c391aecb8

    0.00088668 BTC
    2021-07-08 12:57
    edaf77de5fac5d4c016fa9611bf884e5fdd105316ae6a4c4798c49bb50d36f9f

    0.0008714 BTC
    2021-07-10 16:15
    94f3493d80f9609326409c6c3de1a525b602a34d6a68d6fe4b1817b79577590f

    0.03321749 BTC
    2021-07-17 15:24
    f4d7a854a2c8c223454b4f2d8a6ed4c66869a40b05c97ec6840c41f3864da19a

    0.0009738 BTC
    2021-07-21 13:20
    785a0f9d46a6d7863a00150415cd4e4f6475e8931128612e7ea6534b070a8548

    0.001192 BTC
    2021-07-26 12:46
    dc56c1d8737d6cf61895825f01b00e0cff69eac5888f41504854caf8e6176e58

    NEW Deposit batch –

    0.03171948 BTC
    2021-07-17 18:52
    390a99cc18945a91df20454b2fb2695b276cc6b1e5d3fb882c2f764cb470be17

  15. Hyip Zanoza.me says

    HyipZanoza.me 2021-08-01 09:29
    Payments from Zetbull (profit + affiliates):
    We have just sent $47.15 to your Tether ERC20 account.
    Transaction ID is 0x8e53fdc38a36a2d4c3d9545083dcd7dee0872fb75b9986728c67ef2a83b4e2da.

  16. Hyip Zanoza.me says

    HyipZanoza.me 2021-08-06 11:50
    Payments from Zetbull (profit + affiliates):
    We have just sent $27.61 to your Bitcoin account.
    Transaction ID is c91aa0b18fb62ad5deda2c92186771b5306392340607230b520b35e6324ddbfa.

  17. heatstreak says

    A project run by a professional admin where we can gain massive returns on our investments hence making a new deposit always is a very wise decision and should be carried on by massive people here so the program keeps running strong from the investors side as well 🙂
    Withdrawals are often received very fast

    Payment batch –

    0.00203117 BTC
    2021-07-31 15:28
    a11cd209416aa445d88e4ee58c6215397489dbb2f09b8ef12a0213ed2ee57222

    0.00115282 BTC
    2021-08-05 12:17
    009875e316e3d26534d0dc5edcc365b81ee162e357a6c2f43a9d45b03eff700d

  18. heatstreak says

    What a wonderful program guys
    This has been paying us very well profits since more than a year already and daily profits have been a blessing
    Admin here is one of the oldest in this industry and still one of the best 🙂

    Payment batch –

    0.00078273 BTC
    2021-08-08 15:43
    9cd97b1424e6ef675eb55843630d58ee074539fc1eab1ed9144eda59271cb355

    0.00243147 BCH
    2021-08-08 15:52
    9822ff21d7718241102e29c16dd58601e5a94c63f3fed88636b909c4d463f1f8

    0.00032847 BTC
    2021-08-10 13:27
    d16cf4152f1ea9a612e39561d2869d22023dad81579798255d7772d56faa804e

    0.00032473 BTC
    2021-08-11 16:36
    532e80e183311c172caae3eac7b873f8d7c3af764f9162bf7f156ee26e3a1c6f

  19. Hyip Zanoza.me says

    HyipZanoza.me 2021-08-19 06:22
    Payments from Zetbull (profit + affiliates):
    We have just sent $42.40 to your Bitcoin account.
    Transaction ID is 50099b32a8ee6bc2d25f450a4218c45b13415c00b43e959d84fd17a8f1c3431c.

  20. Hyip Zanoza.me says

    HyipZanoza.me 2021-08-22 06:44
    Payments from Zetbull (profit + affiliates):
    We have just sent $23.35 to your Bitcoin account
    Transaction ID is 865789fde60949fd97537d9a25e518db7eb0bb85ea70ac33ac567d7b2961e5b6.

  21. heatstreak says

    This project is an absolute legend
    I have been earning solid payments and I plan on increasing my deposit as well to gain more profits
    I added another investment of $1000 after my big withdrawal
    This here is the right choice for your investments be it mid or long term 🙂

    Payment batch –

    0.00094478 BTC
    2021-08-14 13:48
    f9aa4dddbecf27b0b07d06e3d496d01fab19470e5b253fe15069f47c855c9e83

    0.021781 BTC
    2021-08-15 13:46
    944e7138a85d22a16b15a47fabcef563c52cfbfd953a6a954229b9edb4b2930d

    0.00141616 BTC
    2021-08-19 11:10
    50099b32a8ee6bc2d25f450a4218c45b13415c00b43e959d84fd17a8f1c3431c

    0.00085919 BTC
    2021-08-21 11:20
    97ddf74f207445ebc94dc0dc144c1ab9d5195c8e9fc6087eea31179049246848

    NEW Deposit batch –

    0.02170108 BTC
    2021-08-15 16:01
    13c4e69dd71d896b4f7c825f9d938e1c5da1d052d81de3ca0f7b7884d28e9c6a

  22. heatstreak says

    Super amazing project run by a professional team for certain
    The one who misses this project is clearly not interesting in earning good profits
    This program has been up since years and still strong
    I am planning to increase my deposit soon to show how much I trust this project 🙂

    Payment batch –

    0.00129611 BTC
    2021-08-24 10:28
    bdf9772e8aaaa3f9a32c2b74955d33a40fbe6c47c8b3e4f4a5ae7b062b9257a3

    0.00089153 BTC
    2021-08-26 12:00
    a1c1a00a6d919e694b61ab555f615909e1caec1a53dd8b788f08f4a61e702af3

    0.00044212 BTC
    2021-08-27 17:44
    965124b18f2cbaa11e1113949332a1d06db6da449363704442b8f8468d51bef4

    0.0004279 BTC
    2021-08-28 12:01
    6c61820ae27ba564a67b47225628ea1ad783f4ad88ae5816bd824872f2c6a855

  23. heatstreak says

    Withdrawal was paid very fast here
    I like this project as it is very stable and gives out good profits as well 🙂

    Payment batch –

    0.00093943 BTC
    2021-09-02 21:17
    0f5e8f9c4e2fe70e7af11537d4da020466ad2f00da2e0a63dcaf59755b53a349

  24. heatstreak says

    Beautiful mid term program
    I have paid a huge withdrawal and that too very fast
    This is why I have a big confidence here and added another investment of $1000
    Soon to add another $500 to $1000, will update everyone about it 🙂

    Payment batch –

    0.02107615 BTC
    2021-09-06 12:53
    e3f4242a05276668a97732b657b7d0d639c171fd8105c992fad188f1f13fb165

    0.00046672 BTC
    2021-09-08 12:58
    7bd315f5f2c8d453bc19f8780cadacc29c11c1cfa42157f7186f6b55fa15f606

    NEW Deposit batch –

    0.01947946 BTC
    2021-09-06 19:29
    bd0f1968b7ec9f621f9be61e8fb016e97339aa34d22c10f1b38fb944f72cdbe8

  25. heatstreak says

    Another deposit of $500 added like I told everyone
    This makes my total active deposit to $1500
    This is how much I trust this platform
    This old project is a gold one indeed
    Profits and withdrawals are always sweet in here
    Legend for sure 🙂

    Payment batch –

    0.00092493 BTC
    2021-09-10 14:14
    dcddc0aeeac6c714af976f5371a1508539abdbcdfa182b370fef01271b323667

    0.00070475 BTC
    2021-09-11 14:11
    b2f1153709b9e9ee8948f71ac2b07b78c1cf4cf0d219c1bd8662381db82e7219

    NEW Deposit batch –

    0.01064343 BTC
    2021-09-09 20:02
    71ee58273b3b7a1abc11ea7174737cabca326eb14f50f3b63014c1630faa0107

  26. Hyip Zanoza.me says

    HyipZanoza.me 2021-09-21 07:11
    We have just sent $18.94 to your Bitcoin account.
    Transaction ID is aa3bcab6562e4009ba384ea340e00b06226e981a33b3e1912205882e48efe2d9.

  27. heatstreak says

    Super amazing mid term project
    Have been earning amazing profits from this project and also increased my deposit lately to earn much bigger returns 🙂
    Do not miss this opportunity at any cost

    Payment batch –

    0.00161537 BTC
    2021-09-14 13:03
    4707421f9a69f59c2e05a445db3240f5df6b9389c87cd6a55131dad7cb4da5de

    0.00067173 BTC
    2021-09-15 13:58
    2bf34c5446d017f5bb35b0eca40792703af90c93ac1283303986a70e14cc0262

    0.00109396 BTC
    2021-09-16 12:10
    898aad74542da7065dc8503e9797f60d5f7ae05d87cad08ae73e681d0e25ffba

    0.00066216 BTC
    2021-09-17 14:45
    1c7747cbe5d2ea5f09b1d9bc091bda11957f3900f940c8a8a5766267e3dcbd7c

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.